814 Victorian Ave. Sparks, NV 89431

Last chance Joe Restoration

Thank you to everyone, who supported Last Chance Joe’s restoration and Paint. The countless interest and efforts over the years have been a tremendous help to the overall outcome.

This is YOUR Board of Trustees with fully restored Last Chance Joe:Front row seated (L-R): Lyle Haven, Fred Horlacher, Barbara YoungStanding (L-R): Donald Abbott, Larry Champagne, Treasurer -Frank Lawrence, Secretary – Dick Dreiling, President – Richard Simmonds, Scott Carey, Museum Director – Tandy Gach, Gregg Shugar,Vice President – Eric Moody. Not shown – Angela Handler.

Last Chance Joe